UChoose - I cancelled some UChoose channels but I was still charged for them?

TV > UChoose
When you cancel or change your channel selection in UChoose, please note that the adjustment to your monthly bill - as well as those channels on TV screen - will both take effect in the next billing period. 
 
You will receive a confirmation email from us when you make changes to your UChoose selection. Kindly make sure that you have received this email and your change has gone through.
 
 
 

Add Feedback