UChoose - I wish to cancel my UChoose selections. How do I do this?

TV > UChoose
If you want to cancel or change your UChoose channels, simply go online and make the changes in ‘My Account’.
 
To get to My Account, sign in using the link on the top right hand corner of our home page and log into your account. You will need your user ID and password which were sent to you by email when you signed up. (Your username is a number starting with ‘399’). 
 
Here’s a link to the sign-in page. https://www.vmedia.ca/account.aspx .
 
In My Account, select Manage UChoose under TV. Make your changes on the upper right hand side of the screen. Click confirm changes and you are done. You will also receive an email confirming these changes.
 

Add Feedback