Will clearing the application cache or resetting my VBox affect my recordings?

TV > PVR
In order to avoid losing your PVR content, if you decide to clear the application cache, or to reset the VBox, please turn the storage device to "OFF" in Local Storage, in the My TV section of the left sidebar, before you do it. Ejecting your device by going to the Storage and Reset section in the Settings menu will have the same effect.

Add Feedback